Fauquier Excellence In Education Foundation

About Us


Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is a volunteer-based group of business leaders, parents, administrators and teachers.

Stacie Griffin, Chairman
540-364-6907
703-909-8442
stacie747@me.com

Joan Roach, Treasurer
The Fauquier Bank
540-349-0243
joan.roach@TFB.bank

Dr. Jennifer Woodside, Secretary
Woodside Pediatric Dentistry
540-341-0014
jwoodside76@gmail.com

Dr. Eileen Burgwyn
540-349-4605
theburgwyns@comcast.net

Joyce D'Urso
jhdurso@comcast.net

Judi Evans
mnjudi@aol.com

Beth Lynn
bethlynn77@hotmail.com

Douglas M. Marshall, III
Marshall Consulting Group, LLC
540-347-2161
DMarshall@mcgllccpa.com

Tim Sargeant
Manager, State and Local Affairs
Dominion Resources Services, Inc.
571-203-5003
Tim.J.Sargeant@dom.com

Patricia A. Woodward
Attorney at Law
540-347-1482
paws@infionline.net

Dr. David C. Jeck, Superintendent
Fauquier County Public Schools
Ex-Officio Committee Member
540-422-7020
DJeck@FCPS1.org

Brian Gorg, Chairman FCPS School Board
Fauquier County Public Schools
Ex-Officio Committee Member
540-347-4297
BGorg@FCPS1.org