Fauquier Excellence in Education

About Us


Board of Directors

 

Stacie Griffin, Chairman
7493 Enon Church Rd.
The Plains, VA 20198
540-364-6907

stacie747@me.com

Joan M. Roach, Treasurer
The Fauquier Bank
P. O. Box 561
Warrenton, VA 20188
540-347-2700
Joan.Roach@TFB.bank

Dr. Jennifer Woodside, Secretary
Woodside Pediatric Dentistry
331 Walker Drive, Suite 2
Warrenton, VA 20186
(540) 341-0014
jwoodside76@gmail.com

Dr. David C. Jeck, Superintendent
Fauquier County Public Schools
Ex-Officio Committee Member
320 Hospital Drive, Ste. 40
Warrenton, VA 20186
540-422-7020
DJeck@FCPS1.org

Brian Gorg (ex-officio)
Chair, Fauquier County School Board
Warrenton, VA 20187
540-347-4297
Bgorg@fcps1.org

Melanie C. Burch
Middleburg Humane Foundation
7020 Wayland Drive
Warrenton, VA 20187
540-270-6440
MelanieCBurch@gmail.com

Douglas M. Marshall, III
Marshall Consulting Group, LLC
5 Rock Pointe Lane, Ste. 150
Warrenton, VA 20186
540-347-2161
DMarshall@mcgllccpa.com

Tim Sargeant
Manager, State and Local Affairs
Dominion Resources Services, Inc.
3072 Centreville Road
Herndon , VA 20171
571-203-5003
Tim.J.Sargeant@dom.com


Beth Lynn
8747 Hunt Trail
Warrenton, VA 20187
540-347-1839

bethlynn77@hotmail.com

Eileen Burgwyn
Retired Fauquier County Teacher
9589 Routs Hill Road
Warrenton, VA 20186
540-349-4605
theburgwyns@comcast.net

Patricia A. Woodward
Attorney at Law
31 S. Second Street
Warrenton, VA 20186
540-347-1482
paws@infionline.net

Joyce D'Urso
Retired School Teacher
jhdurso@comcast.net