Fauquier Excellence in Education

About Us

Past Board of Directors

Wes Kennedy, Vint Hill Properties

Pat Balasco-Barr, Fauquier County Public Schools

Sheryl Wolfe, Fauquier County Public Schools

Wayne Eastham, Carr and Hyde, Inc.

Doug Larson, Piedmont Environmental Council

Meg Sheretz, The Fauquier Bank

Nancy Brittle, Fauquier County Public Schools

Randy K. Ferrell, The Fauquier Bank

Joseph K. Allen Jr. , Allen Real Estate Co., Ltd

William W. Barr

Joan C. Brougton

A. Gray Coyner, Coyner Consulting, LC

Dr. Rebecca S. Hayes, Prof. Univ. of Mary Washington

Kevin A. Lee, Oak View Bank

Dr. Johnathan L. Lewis, Fauquier Co. Public Schools

Sally F. Murray, Fauquier Co. Public Schools

Dr. L. Trice Gravatte

Donald R. Yowell

Kristin Anzino

Lisa Burnside, BB&T

David Graham